XZW Xtreme Zone Wrestling Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Questions???

3 posters

Go down

Questions??? Empty Questions???

Post  Trouble Shooter Thu Aug 07, 2008 4:22 am

Any questions you have about XZW should be asked here. I will attempt to answer them as quickly as possible.

Trouble Shooter
Admin

https://xzw-twg.rpg-board.net

Back to top Go down

Questions??? Empty Anxious to take part, especially since we've started for real

Post  Darksun Wed Aug 20, 2008 3:10 am

Hello all.

I'm really new to this whole Federation thing, and I am having a few problems figuring out exactly how it works.

For instance, i was not "present" at the show yesterday, yet i still featured in a match. I'm not complaining, I had just gotten the impression that you needed to be active at keys to add elements of a feud, RP, matches and whatnot (ie. participate.). Also, how much of my activities on this board would you prefer to be RP based? How much writeup is too much of a good thing? Gah, I have so many questions....

What kind of input do you need from me in order from me to play an active role in carrying this Fed forward? I've tried to read the FAQ's and such, and I cannot find a decent explanation of "Dummies Guide to Federation membership".

Sorry for being a tad ignorant on the subject, but I figure its best to ask =)

Darksun

Back to top Go down

Questions??? Empty Re: Questions???

Post  Nitro Wed Aug 20, 2008 3:24 am

hi there.
i'll try to answer as good as possible. excuse my english as its not the language i use everyday.